UK Retailers

Luvians, Fife www.luvians.com
The Good Spirits Co, Glasgow thegoodspiritsco.com
Loch Fyne Whiskies, Inverary www.lfw.co.uk
Royal Mile Whiskies, Edinburgh & London www.royalmilewhiskies.com
The Whisky Exchange, London www.thewhiskyexchange.com
The Wee Dram, Bakewell www.weedram.co.uk
Jeroboams, London www.jeroboams.co.uk
Robbies Drams, Ayr www.robbiesdrams.com
Clyde Whiskies, Helensburgh www.clydewhiskies.co.uk
The Whisky Shop, 22 Outlets throughout the UK http://www.whiskyshop.com/Default.aspx
Single Malts Direct, Huntly www.singlemaltsdirect.com
Vintage House, London www.sohowhisky.com
Whisky Barrel, Online www.thewhiskybarrel.com
Whisky Online, Online www.whisky-online.com
SR & E Barron, Aberdeen  
Berry Bros, London www.bbr.com
Cambridge Wine www.cambridgewine.com
The Whisky Vault, Online www.thewhiskyvault.com
Nickolls and Perks, Stourbridge www.nickollsandperks.co.uk
Wright Wine Co, Skipton www.wineandwhisky.co.uk
The Whisky Castle, Tomintoul www.whiskycastle.com
Valvona & Crolla, Edinburgh www.valvonacrolla.co.uk
Master of Malt Highland Foodie, Edinburgh  
TB Watson, Dumfries  
Chester Whisky Shop, Chester www.chesterwhisky.com
Select Drams, Online www.selectdrams.co.uk
Selfridges www.selfridges.com
Harvey Nichols www.harveynichols.com
Single Malts Direct, Aberdeenshire http://www.singlemaltsdirect.com
Old School Wines, Staffordshire http://www.oldschoolwines.co.uk/